I am very near!

[Quran 2:186]

And when My servants ask you concerning Me, then surely I am very near I answer the prayer of the suppliant when he calls on Me So they should answer My call and believe in Me that they may walk in the right way.

God is near,

Always was near.

Just we should open our minds and our arms to him.

Sepehr Mohamadi

4 Responses to “I am very near!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Very nicely written, Sepehr! 🙂

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Great hope-giving verse.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    He is fondest!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    “”I am very near I answer the prayer of the suppliant when he calls on Me So they should answer My call and believe in Me that they may walk in the right way.””

    I believe that to be true. And Sometimes he just answers before the prayer comes out from our lips. Sometimes immediately sometimes we must wait.

Leave a Reply

